Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Treeview YEP After School Program

Contact information

Jason Mosley

YEP Site Coordinator

510-935-1100 (YEP Cell Phone)

jmosley@husd.k12.ca.us (Email)

Saira Faris

YEP Operation Supervisor

510-935-1084 (YEP Cell Phone)

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us (Email)

Staff Information

Jason Mosley

YEP Homepage

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burbank Elementary School
  • Cherryland Elementary School
  • East Avenue Elementary School
  • Eden Gardens Elementary School
  • Eldridge Elementary School
  • Fairview Elementary School
  • Faith Ringgold School of Arts & Science
  • Glassbrook Elementary School
  • Harder Elementary School
  • Longwood Elementary School
  • Palma Ceia Elementary School
  • Park Elementary School
  • Ruus Elementary School
  • Southgate Elementary School
  • Stonebrae Elementary School
  • Treeview Elementary School
  • Tyrrell Elementary School
  • Board of Education
  • Confirmed Field Trips
  • DELAC Main Calendar
  • Main (District-wide & All Schools)
  • VAPA
  • Brenkwitz Alternative High School
  • Hayward High School
  • Mt. Eden High School
  • Tennyson High School
  • The Hayward Adult School
  • Anthony Ochoa Middle School
  • Bret Harte Middle School
  • Cesar Chavez Middle School
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School - Sports Calendar
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School - Student Clubs
  • Winton Middle School
YEP at Home
YEP Enrollment
YEP Inscripcion

The mission of the YEP is to use the resources, energy, and talents of the entire Hayward community to provide enrichment activities for our youth and to create a safe environment for children to interact and learn.

Serving students is at the heart of the YEP mission and philosophy.  As resources allow, the YEP will serve as many students as possible. The YEP continually strives to improve services for all our children through staff training, program development, and the implementation of proven teaching materials and methods.  The program is evaluated each year to ensure we meet our goals and objectives.  

The YEP program is sponsored by the After School Education and Safety (ASES), the 21st Century Community Learning Centers (CCLC), and 21st Century High School After School Safety and Enrichment for Teens Programs (ASSETs).

DAILY SCHEDULE

Homework Support

4:00PM - 5:00PM (Via Zoom)

YEP Live Session

3:00PM - 4:00PM (Via Zoom)

YEP Google Classroom

Available to students all day, every day school is in session.

TREEVIEW YEP NEWS

Tweets by YEPAfterschool