Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Main Line: (510) 723-3925

Administration

Name Title Location Phone Email

Guillermo Morales

Principal

Main Office

35102

gm238@husd.us

Veronica Ramos

Office Manager

Main Office

35103

vramos@husd.us

Marlene Jackson

Attendance Clerk

Main Office

35111

mjackson@husd.us

Teachers by Grade Level

Kindergarten

Name Room Phone Email

Marcellina Schelling

1

35201

mschelling@husd.us

Emily Roussos

2

35202

er111@husd.us

Sian Camana

3

35203

sc363@husd.k12.ca.u

First Grade

Name Room Phone Email

Noemi Hernandez

7

35207

pahernandez@husd.us

Janelle Krell

8

35208

jkrell@husd.us 

Second Grade

Name Room Phone Email

Elizabeth Londry

6

35206

elondry@husd.us

Carrie Kihara

11

35211

cotsuka-kihara@husd.us

Third Grade

Name Room Phone Email

Marsha Wescott

9

35209

mw661@husd.us

Paula Albizures

14

35214

pa289@husd.k12.ca.us

Mary Flynn

17

35217

mkiesling@husd.us

Fourth Grade

Name Room Phone Email

Bernadette Sledge-Daya

16

35216

bsledgedaya@husd.us

Thomas Snyder

18

35218

ts2311@husd.us

Fifth Grade

Name Room Phone Email

Jurrell Turner

22

35222

jturner@husd.us

Lance James

23

35223

lajames@husd.us

Sixth Grade

Name Room Phone Email

Alexandra Page

24

35224

arohrman@husd.us

Jason Cross

25

35225

jcross@husd.us

Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone Email

Samantha Rigdon

RSP

Room 4

35204

srigdon@husd.k12.ca.us

Bryan Supnet

PE Teacher

Room 19

35219

bs711@husd.us

Luis Covarrubias 

ELL Specialist

Room 15

35215

lcovarrubias@husd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Pena

Lead Custodian

Custodian Rm

35404

pp3810@husd.us

Beatriz Canoy

Speech Therapist

Room C

35406

bcanoy@husd.us

Mansi Parekh

Speech Therapist

Room C

35406

mparekh@husd.us

Florence Wong

School Psychologist

Room C

35406

fwong@husd.us

Ingrid Medina

Stars Counselor

Room B

35227

N/A

Jason Mosley 

YEP Site Coordinator

Room 10

35210

jmosley@husd.us

Felicitas Bejarano

Clinical Consultant

Room B

35402

fwong@husd.us

Winkle Sandhu

Library

Room 12

35212

wsandhu@husd.us

Nasrin Sayid

Serve Kitchen Operator 

Kitchen

35401

nsayid@husd.us

Michael Booker

Music Teacher

Room 19

35219

mb251@husd.k12.ca.us

Francisco Maldonado

PM Custodian

Custodian Rm

35404

fmaldonado@husd.k12.ca.us

Shaylja Singh

Stars Counselor

Room B

35227

N/A